Nominations are closed. It’s time to get to know our great nomination candidates!

Join us next Wednesday to meet all the great people seeking the School Board, Park Board and Council nomination for Vision Vancouver. This incredible group of members are ready to take on the tough challenges facing our city and neighbourhoods. They bring the experience we need to lead Vancouver into the future.

Date: Wednesday June 20th
Time: 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: The Pint, 455 Abbott St, Vancouver 

Our nomination candidates are talented, diverse, and committed to public service. With our candidate for Mayor, Chief Ian Campbell, they are ready to work alongside all the progressive voices in this city to affect change and improve people’s lives – on the issues that really matter.

Come and meet them this Wednesday. Bring a friend. Ask questions. Share your thoughts.

…And then on July 8 vote for the team you want to represent Vision in the fall election.

(Remember, the membership deadline to be able to vote in the nomination race is June 23. Spread the word.)

See you there!

Stephen White Dale Hunter Alex Shiff Erin Rennie John Fuerst Tracy Shaw Paul LeBlanc Catherine Evans Nancy duan Margot Sangster Luke Lewandowski Cassandra prygiel Mauricio Martinez Annita McPhee Joshua Hergesheimere Tanya Paz Patricia Hernandez Suzanne Hawkes Drew Dennis Whitney Dunn Mark Vonesch Larry Falls Christine Fournier Ryan Nicol Hany Hamdy Stepan Vdovine Sharon Esson Ange Valentini Mike Lombardi

Will you come?