Join Vision elected councillors, school board trustees, and park board commissioners for the 2017 Lunar New Year Parade this Sunday!

Details -

10:30am - Assemble at Millennium Gate (Pender and Abbott). You'll be given bags of envelopes and paired up with an elected.

11:00am - Parade starts. It is around 1-1.5 hours, depending on how fast we distribute envelopes. You'll walk the parade route with Vision electeds!
Post parade - Assemble at London Pub for post parade drinks and appies!
James Roberts Gabe Senecal Joy Aguilar Braden McMillan McKenzie Rainey Nidah Dara Sarah Heim Devyn Benner Sisi Zhou Aaron Leung Emmett Keyserlingk Missy Johnson Negar Naghshinehpour Adrian Talingdan Sandy Lun Kimberley Wong James Gonzalo

Will you come?