This is an exciting week for Vision Vancouver members!  You get to cast your votes for the team of candidates who will run with our Mayoral Candidate Ian Campbell this October.

Vision Vancouver Nomination Vote for Council & Park Board

Date: Sunday, July 8
Time: 10 am  - 6 pm
Location: Creekside Community Centre, 1 Athlete’s Way

What if I can’t make it on Sunday?

We are also hosting an Advance Vote opportunity for people who can not come out on Sunday July 8th.

Advance Voting
Date: Wednesday, July 4
Time: 5 - 9 pm
Location: Creekside Community Centre, 1 Athlete’s Way

Thank you for all of your commitment and support.  We can’t do this without you.

We look forward to celebrating our new team with you!

In order to vote, you must be a resident of Vancouver and a Vision Vancouver member in good standing as of June 23, 2018. 

G. Mark Mitchell Susan Alexman Alex de Boer Shelby Chapman Margaret Duncan Jessy Scaria Darren Rutten Bob Penner Barb Boyd Shiva Mojtabavi Mike Soron John Shewfelt Jessica Hamilton Lisa Slakov Dominique Robeyns Vivian L. Ian Waddell William McMichael Meaghan A. Thumath Drew Dennis Paul Whitney Devinder Sekhon Carolyn Askew Sandra Bruneau Kurt Heinrich Joshua Pawis-Steckley Brian Chittock Philippe Favreau Larry Falls Amie Wolf Theodora Lamb Yaser Amiri Irene Griffiths Janet Cawley Jocelyn Macdougall Dorothy Yada Mariner Janes Sheena Sargeant Shirley Ross Rosalind Kellett Shane Davis

Will you come?